SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule (*)
   Created: 2024-02-20 11:55:01 UTC (DOY: 051) 


WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT   EOT    ANT 
---------------------------------------
 
08 050 Mon 2024-02-19 05:30 - 08:20 D36
08 050 Mon 2024-02-19 09:05 - 12:05 D56
08 050 Mon 2024-02-19 15:30 - 18:15 D54
08 050 Mon 2024-02-19 21:10 - 01:55 D24
 
08 051 Tue 2024-02-20 05:55 - 08:45 D36
08 051 Tue 2024-02-20 09:45 - 11:30 D74
08 051 Tue 2024-02-20 16:25 - 17:25 D26
08 051 Tue 2024-02-20 21:00 - 01:50 D26
 
08 052 Wed 2024-02-21 05:35 - 08:40 D36
08 052 Wed 2024-02-21 09:15 - 11:15 D54
08 052 Wed 2024-02-21 12:35 - 14:30 D65
08 052 Wed 2024-02-21 17:30 - 19:35 D24
08 052 Wed 2024-02-21 23:35 - 01:50 D26
 
08 053 Thu 2024-02-22 05:30 - 08:30 D36
08 053 Thu 2024-02-22 12:15 - 18:10 D54
08 053 Thu 2024-02-22 21:40 - 01:45 D26
 
08 054 Fri 2024-02-23 04:30 - 08:35 D36
08 054 Fri 2024-02-23 12:05 - 18:05 D54
08 054 Fri 2024-02-23 22:05 - 01:45 D24
 
08 055 Sat 2024-02-24 03:20 - 08:35 D36
08 055 Sat 2024-02-24 08:55 - 11:30 D56
08 055 Sat 2024-02-24 15:15 - 18:05 D54
08 055 Sat 2024-02-24 21:45 - 01:15 D24
 
08 056 Sun 2024-02-25 04:55 - 08:30 D36
08 056 Sun 2024-02-25 08:35 - 10:50 D74
08 056 Sun 2024-02-25 12:55 - 18:00 D65
08 056 Sun 2024-02-25 22:00 - 01:40 D24
 
09 057 Mon 2024-02-26 02:25 - 04:45 D36
09 057 Mon 2024-02-26 08:45 - 11:55 D56
09 057 Mon 2024-02-26 14:20 - 17:55 D65
09 057 Mon 2024-02-26 21:15 - 22:30 D26
 
09 058 Tue 2024-02-27 02:30 - 04:50 D36
09 058 Tue 2024-02-27 08:50 - 11:45 D65
 
09 059 Wed 2024-02-28 02:50 - 08:20 D36
09 059 Wed 2024-02-28 12:15 - 14:15 D63
09 059 Wed 2024-02-28 15:40 - 17:55 D54
09 059 Wed 2024-02-28 21:50 - 01:30 D26
 
09 060 Thu 2024-02-29 05:30 - 08:20 D36
09 060 Thu 2024-02-29 12:00 - 17:50 D54
09 060 Thu 2024-02-29 21:30 - 01:25 D24
 
09 061 Fri 2024-03-01 02:40 - 04:20 D36
09 061 Fri 2024-03-01 06:35 - 08:30 D74
09 061 Fri 2024-03-01 08:35 - 11:35 D54
09 061 Fri 2024-03-01 15:15 - 17:45 D65
09 061 Fri 2024-03-01 21:45 - 01:25 D24
 
09 062 Sat 2024-03-02 05:10 - 08:10 D36
09 062 Sat 2024-03-02 08:35 - 11:00 D54
09 062 Sat 2024-03-02 15:00 - 17:40 D65
09 062 Sat 2024-03-02 18:15 - 01:20 D26
 
09 063 Sun 2024-03-03 05:05 - 08:10 D36
09 063 Sun 2024-03-03 08:30 - 11:35 D56
09 063 Sun 2024-03-03 13:35 - 17:40 D65
09 063 Sun 2024-03-03 20:10 - 01:20 D24
 
10 064 Mon 2024-03-04 04:50 - 08:05 D36
10 064 Mon 2024-03-04 08:50 - 12:40 D56
10 064 Mon 2024-03-04 15:25 - 17:40 D54
10 064 Mon 2024-03-04 21:40 - 01:15 D24
 
10 065 Tue 2024-03-05 05:15 - 07:15 D36
10 065 Tue 2024-03-05 15:45 - 17:45 D24
10 065 Tue 2024-03-05 23:00 - 01:15 D24
--End.
 
(*) Note: We are migrating the code generating this
    schedule to a new schedule source and codebase.
    If you spot any errors, please notify sdc [at] esa.nascom.nasa.gov
 
 
v.2.0.0_20231124