SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Sun 2019/04/21 10:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
16 110 Sat 2019/04/20 23:05 - 04:35 D36

16 111 Sun 2019/04/21 07:15 - 10:15 D65
16 111 Sun 2019/04/21 14:45 - 16:10 D26
16 111 Sun 2019/04/21 22:30 - 03:40 D36

17 112 Mon 2019/04/22 07:40 - 08:55 D65
17 112 Mon 2019/04/22 16:50 - 20:10 D26

17 113 Tue 2019/04/23 03:30 - 06:30 D36
17 113 Tue 2019/04/23 14:40 - 17:45 D24

17 114 Wed 2019/04/24 01:25 - 04:00 D36
17 114 Wed 2019/04/24 08:20 - 10:00 D65
17 114 Wed 2019/04/24 14:40 - 16:55 D26
17 114 Wed 2019/04/24 23:55 - 01:05 D26

17 115 Thu 2019/04/25 05:10 - 06:50 D36
17 115 Thu 2019/04/25 10:45 - 11:45 D65
17 115 Thu 2019/04/25 17:25 - 18:30 D26

17 116 Fri 2019/04/26 01:10 - 05:15 D34
17 116 Fri 2019/04/26 13:15 - 17:00 D65
17 116 Fri 2019/04/26 23:40 - 02:40 D34
17 116 Fri 2019/04/26 23:40 - 02:40 D43

17 117 Sat 2019/04/27 06:55 - 08:55 D65
17 117 Sat 2019/04/27 15:35 - 18:45 D14
17 117 Sat 2019/04/27 15:35 - 18:45 D26

17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 00:50 - 03:50 D43
17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 00:50 - 03:15 D36
17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 10:20 - 12:45 D65
17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 14:20 - 16:50 D14
17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 14:20 - 16:15 D24
17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 22:55 - 02:40 D43
17 118 Sun 2019/04/28 22:55 - 00:45 D36

18 119 Mon 2019/04/29 08:25 - 10:35 D65
18 119 Mon 2019/04/29 14:55 - 19:55 D14
18 119 Mon 2019/04/29 14:55 - 15:55 D24

18 120 Tue 2019/04/30 00:55 - 04:40 D36
18 120 Tue 2019/04/30 09:45 - 10:45 D65
18 120 Tue 2019/04/30 15:50 - 22:30 D14
18 120 Tue 2019/04/30 15:50 - 16:50 D26
18 120 Tue 2019/04/30 23:20 - 02:50 D43
18 120 Tue 2019/04/30 23:20 - 00:20 D36

18 121 Wed 2019/05/01 06:45 - 07:45 D65
18 121 Wed 2019/05/01 14:40 - 22:25 D14
18 121 Wed 2019/05/01 14:40 - 15:40 D24
18 121 Wed 2019/05/01 23:05 - 01:30 D34

18 122 Thu 2019/05/02 06:55 - 09:20 D54
18 122 Thu 2019/05/02 14:10 - 15:45 D14
18 122 Thu 2019/05/02 14:10 - 15:45 D26
18 122 Thu 2019/05/02 23:10 - 02:55 D43
18 122 Thu 2019/05/02 23:10 - 00:10 D34

18 123 Fri 2019/05/03 04:15 - 06:25 D36
18 123 Fri 2019/05/03 14:05 - 17:05 D14
18 123 Fri 2019/05/03 14:05 - 15:05 D24
18 123 Fri 2019/05/03 23:00 - 01:40 D43
18 123 Fri 2019/05/03 23:00 - 00:20 D36

18 124 Sat 2019/05/04 08:10 - 10:10 D65
18 124 Sat 2019/05/04 14:15 - 18:40 D14
18 124 Sat 2019/05/04 14:15 - 15:15 D24
18 124 Sat 2019/05/04 20:45 - 23:10 D26