SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Tue 2018/12/18 11:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
51 351 Mon 2018/12/17 18:15 - 01:25 D34

51 352 Tue 2018/12/18 06:55 - 09:15 D65
51 352 Tue 2018/12/18 14:05 - 15:05 D26
51 352 Tue 2018/12/18 18:30 - 23:15 D36

51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 06:55 - 10:45 D54
51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 14:05 - 16:20 D24
51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 18:30 - 20:45 D36
51 353 Wed 2018/12/19 23:55 - 01:15 D34

51 354 Thu 2018/12/20 06:55 - 10:40 D54
51 354 Thu 2018/12/20 14:05 - 17:35 D24

51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 01:30 - 03:55 D36
51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 06:55 - 10:35 D54
51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 14:05 - 15:05 D24
51 355 Fri 2018/12/21 18:40 - 21:50 D36

51 356 Sat 2018/12/22 03:25 - 06:05 D36
51 356 Sat 2018/12/22 14:05 - 16:55 D24
51 356 Sat 2018/12/22 18:05 - 23:00 D34

51 357 Sun 2018/12/23 07:00 - 10:15 D65
51 357 Sun 2018/12/23 18:05 - 23:00 D34

52 358 Mon 2018/12/24 07:00 - 10:25 D54
52 358 Mon 2018/12/24 14:05 - 15:35 D26
52 358 Mon 2018/12/24 18:30 - 00:05 D36

52 359 Tue 2018/12/25 06:55 - 08:45 D54
52 359 Tue 2018/12/25 14:05 - 17:50 D26
52 359 Tue 2018/12/25 22:35 - 23:40 D34

52 360 Wed 2018/12/26 06:55 - 09:00 D65
52 360 Wed 2018/12/26 14:05 - 17:05 D26

52 361 Thu 2018/12/27 00:20 - 01:20 D36
52 361 Thu 2018/12/27 06:55 - 09:55 D65
52 361 Thu 2018/12/27 14:05 - 15:45 D26
52 361 Thu 2018/12/27 18:10 - 01:05 D34

52 362 Fri 2018/12/28 06:55 - 09:45 D54
52 362 Fri 2018/12/28 14:10 - 17:35 D26
52 362 Fri 2018/12/28 18:30 - 23:10 D34

52 363 Sat 2018/12/29 06:55 - 10:45 D65
52 363 Sat 2018/12/29 17:50 - 19:15 D26

52 364 Sun 2018/12/30 00:50 - 01:50 D36
52 364 Sun 2018/12/30 07:00 - 11:20 D65
52 364 Sun 2018/12/30 14:10 - 16:25 D26
52 364 Sun 2018/12/30 21:25 - 23:00 D36

01 365 Mon 2018/12/31 07:00 - 10:00 D65
01 365 Mon 2018/12/31 16:35 - 19:35 D24