SOHO 14-day Deep Space Network schedule
Created Fri 2019/02/15 11:55:02 UT

WK DOY WDY    DATE     BOT     EOT  ANT
---------------------------------------
07 046 Fri 2019/02/15 00:00 - 01:00 D36
07 046 Fri 2019/02/15 08:35 - 09:35 D65
07 046 Fri 2019/02/15 16:00 - 17:15 D26
07 046 Fri 2019/02/15 22:20 - 00:45 D36

07 047 Sat 2019/02/16 08:35 - 10:40 D65
07 047 Sat 2019/02/16 16:45 - 18:40 D26
07 047 Sat 2019/02/16 22:25 - 01:45 D36

07 048 Sun 2019/02/17 08:35 - 10:45 D65
07 048 Sun 2019/02/17 17:00 - 20:15 D26
07 048 Sun 2019/02/17 22:35 - 00:45 D36

08 049 Mon 2019/02/18 08:35 - 10:00 D54
08 049 Mon 2019/02/18 16:00 - 17:25 D26
08 049 Mon 2019/02/18 23:00 - 02:00 D26

08 050 Tue 2019/02/19 05:30 - 06:30 D34
08 050 Tue 2019/02/19 11:30 - 14:30 D65
08 050 Tue 2019/02/19 17:30 - 18:30 D54

08 051 Wed 2019/02/20 00:45 - 01:45 D26
08 051 Wed 2019/02/20 08:35 - 09:35 D54
08 051 Wed 2019/02/20 16:30 - 17:30 D24

08 052 Thu 2019/02/21 00:45 - 02:10 D24
08 052 Thu 2019/02/21 08:40 - 12:25 D65
08 052 Thu 2019/02/21 18:20 - 19:35 D26

08 053 Fri 2019/02/22 00:50 - 01:50 D26
08 053 Fri 2019/02/22 07:25 - 08:25 D36
08 053 Fri 2019/02/22 16:00 - 18:40 D54

08 054 Sat 2019/02/23 02:00 - 06:00 D36
08 054 Sat 2019/02/23 08:40 - 10:05 D65
08 054 Sat 2019/02/23 17:55 - 20:20 D26

08 055 Sun 2019/02/24 01:10 - 04:25 D36
08 055 Sun 2019/02/24 08:40 - 12:10 D54
08 055 Sun 2019/02/24 19:45 - 22:45 D26

09 056 Mon 2019/02/25 04:15 - 08:25 D36
09 056 Mon 2019/02/25 16:15 - 18:40 D54
09 056 Mon 2019/02/25 20:10 - 21:15 D24
09 056 Mon 2019/02/25 23:30 - 00:30 D26

09 057 Tue 2019/02/26 01:55 - 03:45 D34
09 057 Tue 2019/02/26 08:45 - 13:10 D65

09 058 Wed 2019/02/27 06:05 - 07:05 D34
09 058 Wed 2019/02/27 08:40 - 09:40 D54
09 058 Wed 2019/02/27 17:35 - 18:35 D65

09 059 Thu 2019/02/28 00:00 - 01:30 D24
09 059 Thu 2019/02/28 05:40 - 07:20 D36
09 059 Thu 2019/02/28 13:45 - 18:50 D54